top of page

National Technical Honor Society, Graduation, and Renewed CompTIA Network+ Certification

I graduated TCAT Whiteville's Computer Information Technology class with honors and received the I.T. Systems Coordinator diploma on April 21, 2017.

On April 20, 2017 I was inducted into the National Technical Honor Society. Students must demonstrate characteristics of academic excellence, honesty, service, responsibility, scholarship, and leadership.

On Wednesday, April 19, 2017 I successfully renewed my CompTIA Network+ Certification. I passed the 10-006 exam.

Once available I will be uploading several photographs to accompany this BLOG entry.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page